Life

Exit and Entrance

img_5644

I blogged from 2010 to 2013, on my old blog platforms, and was also very active on Twitter during the period.

I was rather silent from 2013 to 2016, and after a much needed break, I’m pleased to say I’m back, but with a different twist.

Things aren’t necessarily changing, but things are being reset as I’ve grown and changed so much.

Contents from the previous blogs can still be accessed, but this is my current blogging platform.

All content is fresh, however I will occasionally feature my best previous posts.

Regarding my social media accounts, I handled quite a number of them, and with time you will be informed on where to find and follow the blog.

The new blog, represents the Glory and the transforming power of Christ in me.

I hope you enjoy it.

Thanks.

Kingdom Child

Leave a Reply

